U14 Teams Contact Information

TeamStaff NameContact Phone(s)Contact Email(s)
Division: JAGS Elite
Brick Fury
Coach: John Hernandez(h)732-840-8466,(c)908-770-3135,(w)732-938-2626brickfurysoccer@comcast.net
Manager: 0Hernandez(h)732-840-8466,(c)908-278-7389JHernandez313@comcast.net
NJ Crush FC Storm
Manager: Susan Katz(h)201-644-0469,(c)973-818-1986suelkatz@gmail.com
Coach: 0Roylesimon@njcrushfc.com
PDA Hornets
Manager: Ann Marciano(c)609-240-3059ann.marciano@gmail.com
Wall Wizards
Head Coach/Manager: Kenny Douglas(h)732-528-1590,(c)732-245-1302ken.douglas5@yahoo.com
Asst coach: 0Reinhardt(h)732-280-1891,(c)732-761-3384reinhardt6@optonline.net
Division: JAGS Premier
Bridgewater Soccer Association Galaxy
Coach: Paul Chong(h)908-429-8719,(c)407-506-4441pchong@optonline.net
trainer: Dan Adams(c)908-442-3505Dan@ontheballsoccer.com
Chaos
Manager: Don Dennison(h)908-272-0865,(c)908-403-4990,(w)908-272-2404ddennison@comcast.net
Head Coach: 4191 Bustamante(c)856-316-9385gbustamante11@hotmail.com
Haddonfield Red Bulldawgs
Head Coach: Keith Schwab(h)856-857-9776,(c)856-979-5061schwabbies@comcast.net
Coach: Daneen Scott(h)856-216-7618,(c)609-922-4181ddnbjscott@comcast.net
Coach: 0Scott(c)917-696-6559ddnbjscott@comcast.net
Coach: Michael Willison(c)856-701-0041spiderquake@comcast.net
Moorestown Lightning
Coach: Eric Bielawski(c)609-923-2036ericb@whiteeagleprinting.com
Coach: 0Calhoun(h)856-866-2646,(c)856-630-0945smcalhoun@comcast.net
NJ Stallions Academy 00/01
Manager: Brett Muney(h)201-988-1733,(c)201-988-1733,(w)201-988-1733brettmuney@verizon.net
Coach: 0Rivasjimmyrivastraining@yahoo.com
Old Bridge Riptide
Manager: Brian Morrissey(h)732-570-7937brianm67@verizon.net
Stronghold SC Riptide Red
Head Coach: Jim Buchanan(c)732-979-9216jim@maestrosoccer.com
Manager: Meghan Luu(c)732-986-5934meghanluu1@gmail.com
Vernon SC Storm
Manager: joe leggour(h)973-459-8132,(c)973-459-8132,(w)973-459-8132jleggour@gmail.com
Coach: 0Leggour(c)973-459-8132jleggour@hotmail.com
Ast Coach: Jen Storey(c)973-570-4644jensimsic@yahoo.com
Division: JAGS Olympic
FC PREMIER SAINTS
Manager: Jade Holes(h)908-232-1298,(c)973-573-4999jade@practiceplace.net
PRO COACH: JADE HOLES(c)908-573-4999JADE@NEWJERSEYSOCCERGROUP.COM
GAK Rush
Head Coach: Kerry Godfrey(c)609-325-6133k2godfrey@rocketmail.com
assistant coach: Lynn Jacoutotljacoutot@yahoo.com
assistant coach: Ray Whitmanthewhitmans@optonline.net
Team Manager: Meghan Huttmeghan_hutt@hotmail.com
Madison Rockets
Head Coach: Michael OConnell(c)312-543-3937,(w)212-441-2311Mkoconnell84@gmail.com
assistant coach: Michael Gilfillan(c)908-510-1957mgilfillan@bcscapital.com
assistant coach: 0Haralampoudis(c)973-714-6709thomas@lancasales.com
Medford Strikers Heart
Administrator: Mark Beidleman(c)609-206-0584mark3282@gmail.com
Middletown Fusion Black
Coach: Joe Borrino(h)732-708-1536,(c)718-781-5124,(w)212-292-8496jborrino@comcast.net
Manager: 0Klatt(h)732-291-2329,(c)908-406-8415klatt@sjvhs.com
PPSC Barracudas
Manager/Coach: Alex House(h)732-892-9308,(c)908-783-8085housealexdev@aol.com
Head Coach: 0Yocum(c)732-496-0549wgyocum@verizon.net
RAGE FC - Rampage
Manager: David Debreceni(h)856-262-1632,(c)856-981-9171,(w)856-262-1632dave@ragefcpremier.org
Manager: 0Pantalonepantsfam602@verizon.net
Sportfriends SC Orange Crush
Manager: James Fett(h)973-777-2230,(c)973-452-8923,(w)973-602-1029jgsm33@verizon.net
UFA Storm
Manager: Kenneth Dee(h)609-208-2111,(c)609-915-8302kennethdee07@yahoo.com
Union Crimson Tide
Asst. Coach: Richard Vera(h)212-551-8270,(c)347-886-4549richard_vera@msn.com
Manager: 0Negron(h)908-688-3182,(c)646-996-6715mnegron@commandfinancial.com
Head Coach: 0Severini(h)908-686-4575,(c)908-612-8089sseverini1@verizon.net
Team Manager: 0Mariannemnegron@commandfinancial.com
Washington United Magic
Manager: Chris Reistle(c)609-617-1943creistle2@comcast.net
Coach: 0Hughes(c)856-236-2020david.hughes@atlanticsoccerfactory.com
Manager: Matt Kozej(c)856-340-2151mattksoccer@verizon.net
WWPSA Strikers
Manager: Todd Bianchine(h)609-269-5139,(c)609-319-7030wwpsa.strikers@wwpsa.org
Coach: 0Saade(h)609-371-3680,(c)917-317-6831elie.saade@mail.mcgill.ca
Division: JAGS National
Cranford Storm
Manager: Mike Rokicki(c)646-584-3738mike.rokicki@gmail.com
Jersey Knight Knightmares
Manager: eileen aiossa(h)732-251-3017,(c)732-690-2997,(w)732-745-3338oscarmutt@aol.com
Coach: 0graff(h)732-494-3656,(c)732-762-5403lihgr123@aol.com
Jersey Shore Boca Jr FC/ Chelsea
Coach: 4377 DellaPietro(c)267-315-3558southjerseyacademyfc@gmail.com
Manager: 0Dias(c)732-485-1790sue732@aol.com
Marlton SC JPS Premier 00
Manager: Ellen Wilson-Ghee(c)267-970-7760ellencwilson@gmail.com
Maximus 00-01
Manager: Jeff Schneider(h)201-930-0355,(c)201-788-5819,(w)201-445-1900jpssport@aol.com
Coach: Fredy Guiran(h)973-563-8429,(c)973-563-8429fredyguiran@hotmail.com
Middletown Fusion White
Coach: Bethany Ryan(h)732-291-2883,(c)732-778-1339,(w)732-727-8000chasetheclouds2@gmail.com
Manager: 0Ruggiero(c)732-241-5854
Montclair United Blue Pumas
Manager Emeritus: Erik Lillquist(c)973-219-9523lillquist.erik@gmail.com
Manager: Paul Hesslerpaul.hessler@linklaters.com
Coach: 0Vendolaerikvendola@gmail.com
Montgomery Fusion
Manager: Joanne DiMeglio(c)908-304-4325jodimeglio@gmail.com
Morris United Stars
Manager: Kerry Thomas(h)973-332-9039thomastwins@optonline.net
NJ Force Lightning
Head Coach/Trainer : 0Murray(c)757-477-5736kelvindmurrayjr@gmail.com
Manager: 0Boucot(h)856-740-2354,(c)856-340-8261boucotrn@comcast.net
Assistant Manager: Amanda Thaler(c)609-605-3274altact@verizon.net
assistant coach: 0Adorno(c)609-816-9094kelvindmurrayjr@gmail.com
Ocean Surge
: Juan Munoz(h)732-695-1956,(c)732-259-8804jbmunoz@optonline.net
Ramapo Valley GU13's
Manager: phil madonia(c)845-304-8674northroc5@hotmail.com
Division: JAGS
Jackson Journey
Manager: James McPaul(h)732-956-4761jmcpaul@optonline.net
Coach: 0Murphysmurphyx4@optonline.net
Jersey Shore Boca Elite
Coach: Paul Pereira(h)732-288-1828,(c)732-322-4173paulp65@verizon.net
Manager: 0Pereira(c)732-322-4173paulp65@verizon.net
JS Boca Surge
assistant coach: Roger Budd(h)609-978-9579,(c)609-548-2168rbudd@comcast.net
Manager: 0Budd(h)609-978-9579,(c)609-978-9579dbudd72@comcast.net
Manalapan Mayhem
Manager: michael ajello(c)718-344-1871mike@ajellofamily.com
Next Level Soccer Academy Fury
Manager: Sean Murphy(c)609-977-8272sean.murphy@fanucamerica.com
Coach: Whitney Lewis(c)609-610-8118whitreneelewis@gmail.com
Staten Island United Phoenix
Manager: John L\'Insalata(h)718-720-8501,(c)917-922-5057linsalata1@aol.com
Coach: 0Senisensenise@gmail.com
Asst. Coach: 0Linsalatalinsalata1@aol.com
Asst. Coach: 0Albicoccopalbicocco@aol.com
Stronghold SC Riptide White
Head Coach: Jim Buchanan(c)732-979-9216jim@maestrosoccer.com
Manager: Katie Mohan(c)973-670-5140mohanclan@me.com
US Parma Vespe
Manager: John Filippone Jr(h)908-709-0513,(c)908-590-1493jfjr66@yahoo.com
Head Coach: 0Julianovictorysocceracademy@yahoo.com
Coach: 0Mattosamattos914@hotmail.com
Wall Firecrackers
Manager: Laurie Southwell(h)732-749-3003,(c)732-580-9727laurieasouthwell@hotmail.com
Unassigned
Cranbury Wildcats
Manager: Michael Thomson(c)609-903-3640mpthomson@comcast.net
Coach: Vladimir St Phardvladimir@cbsibenefits.com
Coach: 0Cammaratatbcamm@gmail.com
East Coast Premier Academy
Manager: john garagozzo(c)609-634-2262pepperozzo@aol.com
Banner

You can't print this version of the resume

Please click the print resume button